Coaches directory

Your CliftonStrengths (StrengthsFinder) report is a roadmap. This is just the beginning – a place to start your talent to strengths journey with a coach, and discover your greatest contribution. Each coach is trained to make your session a very relaxed yet insightful, positive experience.

Auckland

Anna Sanford

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- Full 34

  • anna@strengthsnetwork.org
  • 027 278 3524

David Pearce

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • david@moreofme.co.nz
  • 021 999 448

Deborah Healey

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • debthecoachnz@gmail.com

Dr Jenny Grace

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

  • info@thednaproject.co.nz
  • 027 446 1201

Heather Ameye-Bevers

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • heather.ameyebevers@gmail.com

Jason Biggs

Accreditation Level:
-Top 5
-Partnership
-Team
-Full 34

  • jason@jasonbiggs.nz
  • 021 222 2749

John Mawdsley

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • johnm@nexuspartners.co.nz
  • 021 644 707

Marian Lane

Accreditation Level:
-Top 5
-Partnership
-Team

  • marianandtonylane@gmail.com
  • 027 4379745

Rebecca Webster

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

  • rebecca.strengthscoaching@gmail.com
  • 027 758 5394

Selwyn Fraser

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • selwynfraser101@gmail.com
  • 021 167 5894

Blenheim

Deane Goldsack

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • deane_goldsack@salvationarmy.org.nz
  • 027 231 1297

Susan Goldsack

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • susan_goldsack@salvationarmy.org.nz
  • 027 231 1299

Christchurch

Alisha Woods

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • alisha@madetothrive.co.nz
  • 022 171 9700

Anita Read

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • anita_read101@yahoo.com
  • 027 675 2377

Ben Hughes

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • ben.strengthsfinder@gmail.com
  • 022 128 4609

Cazna Luke

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • cazna@mokowhiti.co.nz
  • 276625806

Dallas Harema

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • dallas@cys.org.nz

Debbie Armstrong

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

  • deb.linz83@gmail.com
  • 027 380 4768

Dominic Wilson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • dominic.wilson@bcito.org.nz

Emma Chivers

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • ejchivers@gmail.com
  • 027 238 6281

Janyne Morrison

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • janyne@tumaia.co.nz
  • 21659546

Kate Goodall

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

  • kategoodall@xtra.co.nz
  • 027 259 5616

Kim Knight

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • kimknightnz@gmail.com
  • 274335168

Laura Hatwell

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • holla@strengthsy.com

Linda McCarthy

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • linda@chrysaliseducation.co.nz
  • 022 697 5459

Michael Schwass

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

  • michael@strategim.gen.nz
  • 021 287 7707

Penny Reid

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • penny.strengthscoach@gmail.com
  • 027 307 4953

Phil Godsiff

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • pbgodsiff@gmail.com
  • 027 765 2199

Rachel Sangster

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • rachel.sangster@unlimited.org.nz
  • 027 904 8578

Samantha Mould

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • samanthamouldnz@gmail.com

Dunedin

Raylene Berryman

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • rayleneberryman01@gmail.com
  • 021 387 569

Invercargill

Kim Barker

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • kim.strengthscoach@gmail.com
  • 022 076 3218

Lower Hutt

Elise Anderson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • elise@edjestrengths.com
  • 021 170 6343

Estelle Struwig

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • estelle.struwig@yahoo.com
  • 021 165 9861

Judy Anderson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • judy@edjestrengths.com
  • 020 456 3813

Matamata

Rhonda Fawcett

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • rhondafawcett22@gmail.com
  • 027 596 2730

Nelson

Yvonne Smith

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • smithyvonne54@gmail.com
  • 027 779 6619

Palmerston North

Mark Rainier

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • m.g.rainier@massey.ac.nz

Queenstown

Deborah Bower

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • deb.synod@gmail.com
  • 027 211 4671

Rotorua

Steven Parker

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • steveniseven@hotmail.com

Tauranga

Raewyn Mortensen

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • raewynmortensen@gmail.com
  • 027 299 3492

Wellington

Annie Romanos

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • info@wholeheartedwork.com
  • 027 253 0909

Brenda Ennever

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • brenda_ennever@nzf.salvationarmy.org
  • 04 382 0710

Danette Muollo

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • danette@edjestrengths.com
  • 021 0225 8425

Emily Bruce

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • southern.strengths@gmail.com
  • 022 128 0360

Ione Gill

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • ionegill@hotmail.com
  • 274201000

Jane Zintl

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

  • janezintl@gmail.com
  • 027 8007395

Josh Bruce

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • southern.strengths@gmail.com
  • 021 165 6305

Lacey Blass

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • lacey.blass@gmail.com
  • 021 666 734

Mags Chalecka-Harris

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • m.chalecka-harris@massey.ac.nz
  • 021 264 4290

Tanya Allen

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Toni Houghton

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

  • toni@tonihoughton.co.nz
  • 027 606 7235

Whakatane

Judy Turner

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • judyturner.ohope@xtra.co.nz
  • 021 309 803