Coach Directory

Your CliftonStrengths® report is a roadmap. This is just the beginning – a place to start your talent to strengths journey with a coach, and discover your greatest contribution. Each coach is trained to make your session a very relaxed yet insightful, positive experience. We invite you to scroll through our national directory of Accredited Coaches below or use the buttons to Search using a map or Search by Coach Name.

Strengths Network Accredited coaches have completed training in the levels listed on their profile. This involves attending an in-person training course, practical coaching sessions with feedback evaluations submitted by their clients, and a final competency interview with our training staff. We train our coaches to be experts in Strengths coaching, allowing you to be the expert on you!

SNSP Advanced Coaching Audit SNSP Advanced Coaching Audit This logo verifies each coach who has successfully completed a rigorous audit of their coaching practice. It indicates their commitment to the most up to date coaching knowledge and resources, delivered with a high level of proficiency and in accordance with the best practice guidelines given in our Strengths Network South Pacific Code of Ethics.

Auckland

Anna Sanford

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- Full 34

SNSP Founding Advisor

  • info@annasanford.org.nz
  • 027 278 3524

Blue Bradley

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

SNSP Founding Advisor

  • blue@strengthsnetwork.org
  • +6421576747

Carolyn Hanson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

David Pearce

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • david@moreofme.co.nz
  • 021 999 448

Dean Clarkson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Deborah Healey

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • debthecoachnz@gmail.com
  • 0204 332 332

Dr Jenny Grace

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

  • info@thednaproject.co.nz
  • 027 446 1201

Hayley Drown

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • hayley@madyak.net
  • 022 544 4483

Heather Ameye-Bevers

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • heather.ameyebevers@gmail.com

Jason Biggs

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- Full 34

  • jason@jasonbiggs.nz
  • 021 222 2749

Joel Supeck

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

John Mawdsley

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • johnm@nexuspartners.co.nz
  • 021 644 707

Julianne de Wet

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • juliannedewetstrengthscoach@gmail.com

Libby Huirua

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • libby.huirua@mac.com
  • 021 995 062

Margot Edwards

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Marian Lane

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • marianandtonylane@gmail.com
  • 027 437 9745

Rebecca Webster

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

  • rebecca.strengthscoaching@gmail.com
  • 027 758 5394

Selwyn Fraser

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Trish Fleetwood

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Australia

Andy Goodacre

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Blenheim

Deane Goldsack

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • deane_goldsack@salvationarmy.org.nz
  • 027 231 1297

Susan Goldsack

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • susan_goldsack@salvationarmy.org.nz
  • 027 231 1299

Christchurch

Alisha Woods

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • alisha@madetothrive.co.nz
  • 022 171 9700

Anita Read

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • anita_read101@yahoo.com
  • 027 675 2377

Belinda Stott

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Ben Hughes

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • ben.strengthsfinder@gmail.com
  • 022 128 4609

Brooke Frew

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • strengths@brookefrew.co.nz

Cazna Luke

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • cazna@mokowhiti.co.nz
  • 027 662 5806

Claire Bourne

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • claire.bourne@outlook.com
  • 021 833 980

Claire Hickling

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • claire@otbc.org.nz

Dallas Harema

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • dallas@cys.org.nz

Danette Abraham-Tiatia

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Debbie Armstrong

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

  • deb.linz83@gmail.com
  • 027 380 4768

Dominic Wilson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • Dominic.wilson@bcito.org.nz
  • 0274 408308

Emma Chivers

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • ejchivers@gmail.com
  • 027 238 6281

Gina Reid

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Jade Beaman

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Janyne Morrison

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • janyne@tumaia.co.nz
  • 021 659 546

Jocelyn Smith

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Kate Goodall

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

  • kategoodall@xtra.co.nz
  • 027 259 5616

Kerryn Malcolm

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • k.malcolm@middleton.school.nz

Kim Knight

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • kimknightnz@gmail.com
  • 027 433 5168

Laura Hatwell

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • holla@strengthsy.com

Linda McCarthy

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • linda@chrysaliseducation.co.nz
  • 022 697 5459

Margie Rees

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Marie Reveley

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Matt Meek

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • Mm@rcc.co.nz
  • 027 329 9051

Matthew Pratt

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • matthew@sapientia.co.nz
  • 022 67 27 673

Michael Schwass

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

  • michael@strategim.gen.nz
  • 021 287 7707

Mike Dodge

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

SNSP Founding Advisor

Paul Holmes

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

Penny Reid

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • penny.strengthscoach@gmail.com
  • 027 307 4953

Phil Godsiff

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership

  • pbgodsiff@gmail.com

Phil Trotter

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Rachel Sangster

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • rachel.sangster@unlimited.org.nz
  • 027 904 8578

Rochelle Faimalo

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

Samantha Mould

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

  • samanthamouldnz@gmail.com

Sharon Woodings

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • sharon@bluemercury.co.nz
  • +64 27 248 5170

Sooze Harris

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Sue Chapman

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Tessa Dodge

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

SNSP Founder

  • 03 9290541
  • Advanced coaching audit Dec 2017

Dunedin

Brad Kelderman

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Carolyn Drinkwater

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Claudine Usher

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Erin Pendreigh

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • missionadvisor@synod.org.nz

Jan Aitken

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Kim Barker

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • kim.strengthscoach@gmail.com
  • 022 076 3218

Rachael Ludlow

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Raylene Berryman

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- All 34

  • rayleneberryman01@gmail.com
  • 021 387 569

Hamilton

Christine Taane

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Gail Boddie

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Janaya Goodhall

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • janayagoodhall@gmail.com
  • 021 150 7410

Jason Henderson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

  • jason@strengthsco.com
  • 027 245 9382
  • Advanced coaching audit Dec 2017

Peter Makin

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Raewyn Gardner

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • raewyn.gardner@salvationarmy.org.nz
  • 027 251 5385

Shannan Mackie

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

Steven Parker

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • steveniseven@hotmail.com
  • 027 200 3119

Invercargill

Kim Barker

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • kim.strengthscoach@gmail.com
  • 022 076 3218

Kapiti Coast

Annie Romanos

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • info@wholeheartedwork.com
  • 027 253 0909

Lower Hutt

Benita Tahuri

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Elise Anderson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • elise@edjestrengths.com
  • 021 170 6343

Estelle Struwig

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • estelle.struwig@yahoo.com
  • 021 165 9861

Judy Anderson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • judy@edjestrengths.com
  • 020 456 3813

Toni Houghton

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

SNSP Founding Advisor

  • toni@tonihoughton.co.nz
  • 027 606 7235

Matamata

Rhonda Fawcett

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • rhondafawcett22@gmail.com
  • 027 596 2730

Nelson

Deane Goldsack

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • deane_goldsack@salvationarmy.org.nz
  • 027 231 1297

Susan Goldsack

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • susan_goldsack@salvationarmy.org.nz
  • 027 231 1299

Yvonne Smith

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • smithyvonne54@gmail.com
  • 027 779 6619

New Plymouth

Jo Weise

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Palmerston North

Dr Angela Robertson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • angelacrobertson17@gmail.com
  • 027 633 2821

Mark Rainier

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • m.g.rainier@massey.ac.nz

Queenstown

Deborah Bower

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • deborah@southernpresbyterians.nz
  • 027 211 4671

Tauranga

Deveri Albiston

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Josh Turner

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

Raewyn Mortensen

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

SNSP Founding Advisor

  • raewyn.strengthscoach@gmail.com
  • 027 299 3492

Robyn Hamilton

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Wendy Roberts

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership

  • Wendyrobertsfamily@gmail.com
  • 0272731195

Te Puke

Necia McBride

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • neciamcb@gmail.com

Wellington

Annie Romanos

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • info@wholeheartedwork.com
  • 027 253 0909

Benita Tahuri

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Brenda Ennever

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • brenda_ennever@nzf.salvationarmy.org
  • 04 382 0710

Danette Muollo

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • danette@edjestrengths.com
  • 021 0225 8425

Dee Alexander

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Dr Angela Robertson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • angelacrobertson17@gmail.com
  • 027 633 2821

Elise Anderson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • elise@edjestrengths.com
  • 021 170 6343

Emily Bruce

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • southern.strengths@gmail.com
  • 022 128 0360

Estelle Struwig

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • estelle.struwig@yahoo.com
  • 021 165 9861

Gendy Thomson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Grant Verhoeven

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • grant@sparked.co.nz

Ione Gill

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • ionegill@hotmail.com
  • 027 420 1000

Jane Zintl

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

  • janezintl@gmail.com
  • 027 800 7395
  • Advanced coaching audit Dec 2017

Jenna Harris

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Joanne Wardle

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Josh Bruce

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • southern.strengths@gmail.com
  • 021 165 6305

Judy Anderson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • judy@edjestrengths.com
  • 020 456 3813

Kylie Tong

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Lacey Blass

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • lacey.blass@gmail.com
  • 021 666 734

Lee Edney

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Mags Chalecka-Harris

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • m.chalecka-harris@massey.ac.nz
  • 021 264 4290

Scottie Reeve

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Toni Houghton

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

SNSP Founding Advisor

  • toni@tonihoughton.co.nz
  • 027 606 7235

Whakatane

Judy Turner

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • judyturner.ohope@xtra.co.nz
  • 021 309 803