Coach Directory

Your CliftonStrengths® report is a roadmap. This is just the beginning – a place to start your talent to strengths journey with a coach, and discover your greatest contribution. Each coach is trained to make your session a very relaxed yet insightful, positive experience. We invite you to scroll through our national directory of Accredited Coaches below or use the buttons to Search using a map or Search by Coach Name.

Strengths Network Accredited coaches have completed training in the levels listed on their profile. This involves attending an in-person training course, practical coaching sessions with feedback evaluations submitted by their clients, and a final competency interview with our training staff. We train our coaches to be experts in Strengths coaching, allowing you to be the expert on you!

Auckland

Anna Sanford

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- Full 34

  • anna@strengthsnetwork.org
  • 027 278 3524

Blue Bradley

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • blue@strengthsnetwork.org
  • +6421576747

Carolyn Hanson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

David Pearce

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • david@moreofme.co.nz
  • 021 999 448

Deborah Healey

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • debthecoachnz@gmail.com
  • 0204 332 332

Dr Jenny Grace

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

  • info@thednaproject.co.nz
  • 027 446 1201

Hayley Drown

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • hayley@madyak.net
  • 022 544 4483

Heather Ameye-Bevers

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • heather.ameyebevers@gmail.com

Jason Biggs

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- Full 34

  • jason@jasonbiggs.nz
  • 021 222 2749

John Mawdsley

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • johnm@nexuspartners.co.nz
  • 021 644 707

Julianne de Wet

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Libby Huirua

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • libby.huirua@mac.com
  • 021 995 062

Margot Edwards

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Marian Lane

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • marianandtonylane@gmail.com
  • 027 437 9745

Rebecca Webster

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

  • rebecca.strengthscoaching@gmail.com
  • 027 758 5394

Rowan Crowe

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • rowancrowe@gmail.com
  • 027 469 5420

Selwyn Fraser

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Blenheim

Deane Goldsack

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • deane_goldsack@salvationarmy.org.nz
  • 027 231 1297

Susan Goldsack

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • susan_goldsack@salvationarmy.org.nz
  • 027 231 1299

Christchurch

Alisha Woods

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • alisha@madetothrive.co.nz
  • 022 171 9700

Anita Read

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • anita_read101@yahoo.com
  • 027 675 2377

Belinda Stott

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Ben Hughes

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • ben.strengthsfinder@gmail.com
  • 022 128 4609

Brooke Frew

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • strengths@brookefrew.co.nz

Cazna Luke

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • cazna@mokowhiti.co.nz
  • 027 662 5806

Claire Bourne

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Claire Hickling

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • claire@otbc.org.nz

Dallas Harema

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • dallas@cys.org.nz

Danette Abraham-Tiatia

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Debbie Armstrong

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

  • deb.linz83@gmail.com
  • 027 380 4768

Dominic Wilson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • Dominic.wilson@bcito.org.nz
  • 0274 408308

Emma Chivers

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • ejchivers@gmail.com
  • 027 238 6281

Gina Reid

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Jade Beaman

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Janyne Morrison

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • janyne@tumaia.co.nz
  • 021 659 546

Jocelyn Smith

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Kate Goodall

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

  • kategoodall@xtra.co.nz
  • 027 259 5616

Kerryn Malcolm

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Kim Knight

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • kimknightnz@gmail.com
  • 027 433 5168

Laura Hatwell

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • holla@strengthsy.com

Linda McCarthy

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • linda@chrysaliseducation.co.nz
  • 022 697 5459

Margie Rees

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Marie Reveley

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Matt Meek

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • Mm@rcc.co.nz
  • 027 329 9051

Matthew Pratt

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Michael Schwass

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

  • michael@strategim.gen.nz
  • 021 287 7707

Mike Dodge

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

Paul Holmes

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

Penny Reid

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • penny.strengthscoach@gmail.com
  • 027 307 4953

Phil Godsiff

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership

  • pbgodsiff@gmail.com
  • 027 765 2199

Phil Trotter

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Rachel Sangster

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • rachel.sangster@unlimited.org.nz
  • 027 904 8578

Rochelle Faimalo

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

Samantha Mould

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

  • samanthamouldnz@gmail.com

Sue Chapman

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Tessa Dodge

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

  • 03 9290541

Dunedin

Brad Kelderman

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Carolyn Drinkwater

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Claudine Usher

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Erin Pendreigh

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • missionadvisor@synod.org.nz

Jan Aitken

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Kim Barker

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • kim.strengthscoach@gmail.com
  • 022 076 3218

Raylene Berryman

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- All 34

  • rayleneberryman01@gmail.com
  • 021 387 569

Hamilton

Christine Taane

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Gail Boddie

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Janaya Goodhall

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • janayagoodhall@gmail.com
  • 021 150 7410

Jason Henderson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

  • jason@strengthsco.com
  • 027 245 9382

Peter Makin

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Shannan Mackie

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

Steven Parker

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • steveniseven@hotmail.com
  • 027 200 3119

Invercargill

Kim Barker

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • kim.strengthscoach@gmail.com
  • 022 076 3218

Kapiti Coast

Annie Romanos

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • info@wholeheartedwork.com
  • 027 253 0909

Lower Hutt

Benita Tahuri

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Elise Anderson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • elise@edjestrengths.com
  • 021 170 6343

Estelle Struwig

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • estelle.struwig@yahoo.com
  • 021 165 9861

Judy Anderson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • judy@edjestrengths.com
  • 020 456 3813

Toni Houghton

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • toni@tonihoughton.co.nz
  • 027 606 7235

Matamata

Rhonda Fawcett

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • rhondafawcett22@gmail.com
  • 027 596 2730

Nelson

Deane Goldsack

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • deane_goldsack@salvationarmy.org.nz
  • 027 231 1297

Susan Goldsack

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • susan_goldsack@salvationarmy.org.nz
  • 027 231 1299

Yvonne Smith

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • smithyvonne54@gmail.com
  • 027 779 6619

New Plymouth

Jo Weise

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Palmerston North

Angela Robertson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Mark Rainier

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • m.g.rainier@massey.ac.nz

Trish Fleetwood

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Queenstown

Deborah Bower

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • deb.synod@gmail.com
  • 027 211 4671

Tauranga

Deveri Albiston

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Raewyn Mortensen

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • raewynmortensen@gmail.com
  • 027 299 3492

Robyn Hamilton

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Wendy Roberts

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership

Te Puke

Necia McBride

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • mcbridetribe@baygold.co.nz

Wellington

Angela Robertson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Annie Romanos

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • info@wholeheartedwork.com
  • 027 253 0909

Benita Tahuri

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Brenda Ennever

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • brenda_ennever@nzf.salvationarmy.org
  • 04 382 0710

Danette Muollo

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • danette@edjestrengths.com
  • 021 0225 8425

Dee Alexander

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Elise Anderson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • elise@edjestrengths.com
  • 021 170 6343

Emily Bruce

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • southern.strengths@gmail.com
  • 022 128 0360

Estelle Struwig

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • estelle.struwig@yahoo.com
  • 021 165 9861

Gendy Thomson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Grant Verhoeven

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Ione Gill

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • ionegill@hotmail.com
  • 027 420 1000

Jane Zintl

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- All 34

  • janezintl@gmail.com
  • 027 800 7395

Jenna Harris

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Joanne Wardle

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Josh Bruce

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • southern.strengths@gmail.com
  • 021 165 6305

Judy Anderson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • judy@edjestrengths.com
  • 020 456 3813

Kylie Tong

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Lacey Blass

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • lacey.blass@gmail.com
  • 021 666 734

Lee Edney

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Mags Chalecka-Harris

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • m.chalecka-harris@massey.ac.nz
  • 021 264 4290

Toni Houghton

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • toni@tonihoughton.co.nz
  • 027 606 7235

Whakatane

Judy Turner

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • judyturner.ohope@xtra.co.nz
  • 021 309 803