Coach Directory

Your CliftonStrengths® report is a roadmap. This is just the beginning – a place to start your talent to strengths journey with a coach, and discover your greatest contribution. Each coach is trained to make your session a very relaxed yet insightful, positive experience. We invite you to scroll through our national directory of Accredited Coaches below or use the buttons to Search using a map or Search by Coach Name.

Strengths Network Accredited coaches have completed training in the levels listed on their profile. This involves attending an in-person training course, practical coaching sessions with feedback evaluations submitted by their clients, and a final competency interview with our training staff. We train our coaches to be experts in Strengths coaching, allowing you to be the expert on you!

SNSP Advanced Coaching Audit SNSP Advanced Coaching Audit This logo verifies each coach who has successfully completed a rigorous audit of their coaching practice. It indicates their commitment to the most up to date coaching knowledge and resources, delivered with a high level of proficiency and in accordance with the best practice guidelines given in our Strengths Network South Pacific Code of Ethics.

Auckland

Alex Alatimu

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Anna Sanford

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

SNSP Founding Advisor

  • info@annasanford.org.nz
  • 027 278 3524

Aseel Mohammad

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • aseelmohammad@hotmail.com
  • 0211033200

Blue Bradley

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

SNSP Founding Advisor

  • blue.bradley@gmail.com
  • +6421576747

David Pearce

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • david@moreofme.co.nz
  • 021 999 448

Deborah Healey

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • info@coachedbydeb.com
  • 0204 332 332

Dr Jenny Grace

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • info@thednaproject.co.nz
  • 027 446 1201

Esther Magyary-Kossa

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Janaya Goodhall

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership

  • janayagoodhall@gmail.com
  • 021 150 7410

Jason Biggs

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • jason@jasonbiggs.nz
  • 021 222 2749

Jo Swift

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Joanne Wardle

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- CliftonStrengths 34

Joel Supeck

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

John Mawdsley

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • johnm@nexuspartners.co.nz
  • 021 644 707

Jordan Farnum

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • jordan@coaststressless.co.nz

Julianne de Wet

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • juliannedewetstrengthscoach@gmail.com

Kristina Sokolova

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Libby Huirua

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • libby.huirua@mac.com
  • 021 995 062

Maree Beaven

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • maree@beaven.co.nz

Margot Edwards

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Marian Lane

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • marianandtonylane@gmail.com
  • 027 437 9745

Max Jacobsen

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • max@tweakcoaching.com
  • +64274577355

Raewyn Mortensen

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

SNSP Founding Advisor

  • raewyn.strengthscoach@gmail.com
  • 027 299 3492

Rebecca Webster

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • rebecca.strengthscoaching@gmail.com
  • 027 758 5394

Stephenie Couch

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • stephenie.couch@gmail.com
  • 021 020 41122

Trish Fleetwood

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Australia

Andy Goodacre

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • Andy.goodacre@lifeincolour.com

Bernadette Jones

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Bree Mills

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • bree@millsit.com
  • 0409 552 224

Dalyse Carter

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • dalyse@dalysecarter.com
  • +61 415 604 386

Daniel Sih

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • daniel@spacemakers.com.au
  • 0450 011 661

Jenna Blackwell

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • jennablackwell@live.com
  • 0488330390

Karen Hanafin

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • karenhanafin@hotmail.com

Kylie Sih

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • kylie@spacemakers.com.au
  • +61450 011 660

Luke Williams

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • luke@thebillabong.org.au
  • +61 4 23958973

Mikala Grosse

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • mikala@inspiredoffice.com.au
  • 0402 447 172

Sarah Matthews

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • sarah.strengthscoach@gmail.com
  • +61450810661

Tim Hynes

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • tim@spacemakers.com.au
  • 04 9764 0457

Blenheim

Jessica Connolly

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

Christchurch

Alison Scarlet

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • alison.scarlet@gmail.com
  • 0278361873

Amanda Davison

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Belinda Stott

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- CliftonStrengths 34

Brooke Frew

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • strengths@brookefrew.co.nz

Cazna Luke

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • cazna@mokowhiti.co.nz
  • 027 662 5806

Claire Bourne

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • claire.bourne@outlook.com
  • 021 833 980

Dallas Harema

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • dallasharema@gmail.com

Deane Goldsack

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • deane_goldsack@salvationarmy.org.nz
  • 027 231 1297

Debbie Armstrong

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • deb.linz83@gmail.com
  • 027 380 4768

Dominic Wilson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • Dominic.wilson@bcito.org.nz
  • 0274 408308

Emma Chivers

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • ejchivers@gmail.com
  • 027 238 6281

Emma Christie

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • emma@puzzlepiececounselling.co.nz
  • 021 1739473

Georgia Evans

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Graham Purkis

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • gpurkis@xtra.co.nz
  • +64 27 220 1241

Josie Ogden Schroeder

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • josie@ymcachch.org.nz
  • 0276752300

Jude Mackwell

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • jmackwell@zestpeople.co.nz
  • 021 972 027

Kate Goodall

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • kategoodall@xtra.co.nz
  • 027 259 5616

Kerryn Malcolm

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • k.malcolm@middleton.school.nz

Kim Knight

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership

  • kimknightnz@gmail.com
  • 027 433 5168

Leanne James

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • leannejj3@gmail.com

Linda McCarthy

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • chrysaliseducationltd@gmail.com
  • 022 697 5459

Linda Swart

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Madeline Francis

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • madeline.francis99@gmail.com
  • 022 0988083

Marie Reveley

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Marina Taylor

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • marina@amplifyou.co.nz
  • 021 343 351

Matt O'Connell

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Michelle Staples

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • mstaples@zestpeople.co.nz
  • 027 661 4424

Mike Dodge

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

SNSP Founding Advisor

Pam Bunz

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Phil Godsiff

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • pbgodsiff@gmail.com

Rochelle Faimalo

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

Samantha Mould

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • samanthamouldnz@gmail.com

Sammy Lawson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • sammy.hickson@gmail.com
  • 027 227 0308

Sooze Harris

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • sw.sl.harris@gmail.com

Susan Goldsack

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • susan_goldsack@salvationarmy.org.nz
  • 027 231 1299

Tessa Dodge

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

SNSP Founder

  • 03 9290541
  • Advanced coaching audit Dec 2019

Tom Johnston

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • tom.johnston11@hotmail.com
  • 0278629232

Urmi Shah

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • urmis@rawhiti.school.nz
  • +64210607372

Dunedin

Brad Kelderman

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Claudine Usher

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Erin Pendreigh

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • missionadvisor@synod.org.nz

Jan Aitken

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • jan@fitforlifecoaches.co.nz

Kim Barker

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- CliftonStrengths 34
- Partnership
- Team

  • kim.strengthscoach@gmail.com
  • 022 076 3218

Raylene Berryman

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • rayleneberryman01@gmail.com
  • 021 387 569

Hamilton

Allysia Kraakman

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • allysiakraakman@gmail.com

Anna Heslop

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • vaughan_and_anna@hotmail.com
  • 021 963 933

Cody Brennan

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- CliftonStrengths 34

Jason Henderson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • jason@strengthsco.com
  • 027 245 9382
  • Advanced coaching audit Dec 2019

Marcus Elliott

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Michelle Younger

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • kendric_michelle@hotmail.com

Pete Dewar

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Raewyn Gardner

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • raewyn.gardner@salvationarmy.org.nz
  • 027 251 5385

Steven Parker

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • steveniseven@hotmail.com
  • 027 200 3119

Invercargill

Kim Barker

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- CliftonStrengths 34
- Partnership
- Team

  • kim.strengthscoach@gmail.com
  • 022 076 3218

Kapiti Coast

Annie Romanos

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • annie@annieromanos.com
  • 027 253 0909

Watson Pita

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Lower Hutt

Benita Tahuri

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • benita@benitajean.com, Benita.Tahuri@twoa.ac.nz

Elise Anderson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • elise@edjestrengths.com
  • 021 170 6343

Toni Houghton

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

SNSP Founding Advisor

  • toni@tonihoughton.co.nz
  • 027 606 7235

Matamata

Rhonda Fawcett

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • rhondafawcett22@gmail.com
  • 027 596 2730

Nelson

Jessica Connolly

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

Rachael Hay

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • rachaelhay108@gmail.com

Sarah Luton

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • sarah@forlifesake.co.nz
  • 021 912 540

New Plymouth

Jo Weise

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • strengthcoachingnz@gmail.com

Palmerston North

JB Caballero

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • j.b.caballero@massey.ac.nz
  • 0224319405

Mark Rainier

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • m.g.rainier@massey.ac.nz

Megan Bryce

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • m.bryce@massey.ac.nz

Mike Clark

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • mike@thinkright.co.nz

Tauranga

Deveri Albiston

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Josh Cox

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • josh@yellowumbrella.co.nz
  • 0211953157

Josh Turner

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

Kylie Sneddon

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • kylie.strengthscoaching@gmail.com
  • +64274240718

Nicki Everitt

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

Raewyn Mortensen

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

SNSP Founding Advisor

  • raewyn.strengthscoach@gmail.com
  • 027 299 3492

Si Hayward

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Te Puke

Courtenay McBride

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • courtenay.mcbride@gmail.com
  • +64 27 386 7154

Necia McBride

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • neciamcb@gmail.com

Wellington

Abi Vink

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • abi.vink@gmail.com
  • 021 201 8258

Anita Hill

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership

  • anita_read101@yahoo.com
  • 027 675 2377

Anna Lees

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Annie Romanos

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • annie@annieromanos.com
  • 027 253 0909

Benita Tahuri

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • benita@benitajean.com, Benita.Tahuri@twoa.ac.nz

Brenda Ennever

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • 1macabren@gmail.com
  • 04 382 0710

Danette Muollo

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • danette@edjestrengths.com
  • 021 0225 8425

Dee Alexander

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- CliftonStrengths 34
- Partnership
- Team


  • coaching.dee@gmail.com

Elise Anderson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • elise@edjestrengths.com
  • 021 170 6343

Gayna Vetter

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Gendy Thomson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Heather TeHuia

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Ione Gill

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • ionegill@hotmail.com
  • 027 420 1000

Julia Rayner

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Karel van Helden

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Karen King

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • karen@careerhub.website
  • 021 555 070

Kylie Tong

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

Lacey Blass

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • lacey.blass@gmail.com
  • 021 666 734

Louisa Kelly

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • Louisa.Kelly@manaakiabilitytrust.org.nz
  • 0211980683

Mags Chalecka-Harris

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • m.chalecka-harris@massey.ac.nz
  • 021 264 4290

Matewawe Pouwhare

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Morag Housiaux

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Shannan Wong

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • shannan.wong@gmail.com

Sue Pattinson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Toni Houghton

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

SNSP Founding Advisor

  • toni@tonihoughton.co.nz
  • 027 606 7235

Watson Pita

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Whakatane

Jess Suisted

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • jess.suisted@gmail.com
  • 0273324871

Judy Turner

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • judyturner.ohope@xtra.co.nz
  • 021 309 803