Coach Directory

Your CliftonStrengths® report is a roadmap. This is just the beginning – a place to start your talent to strengths journey with a coach, and discover your greatest contribution. Each coach is trained to make your session a very relaxed yet insightful, positive experience. We invite you to scroll through our national directory of Accredited Coaches below or use the buttons to Search using a map or Search by Coach Name.

Strengths Network Accredited coaches have completed training in the levels listed on their profile. This involves attending an in-person training course, practical coaching sessions with feedback evaluations submitted by their clients, and a final competency interview with our training staff. We train our coaches to be experts in Strengths coaching, allowing you to be the expert on you!

SNSP Advanced Coaching Audit SNSP Advanced Coaching Audit This logo verifies each coach who has successfully completed a rigorous audit of their coaching practice. It indicates their commitment to the most up to date coaching knowledge and resources, delivered with a high level of proficiency and in accordance with the best practice guidelines given in our Strengths Network South Pacific Code of Ethics.

Auckland

Alex Alatimu

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Anna Sanford

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

SNSP Founding Advisor

  • info@annasanford.org.nz
  • 027 278 3524

Blue Bradley

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

SNSP Founding Advisor

  • blue@strengthsnetwork.org
  • +6421576747

David Pearce

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • david@moreofme.co.nz
  • 021 999 448

Dawson Marama-Feagai

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • dawson.marama@gmail.com
  • 0211294702

Dean Clarkson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Deborah Healey

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • info@coachedbydeb.com
  • 0204 332 332

Dr Jenny Grace

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • info@thednaproject.co.nz
  • 027 446 1201

Esther Magyary-Kossa

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Jacqueline (Jax) Clark Redfearn

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Janaya Goodhall

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • janayagoodhall@gmail.com
  • 021 150 7410

Jason Biggs

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • jason@jasonbiggs.nz
  • 021 222 2749

Jo Batts

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnerships

  • battsjo@gmail.com

Jo Swift

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Joanne Wardle

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership

Joel Supeck

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

John Mawdsley

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • johnm@nexuspartners.co.nz
  • 021 644 707

Julianne de Wet

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • juliannedewetstrengthscoach@gmail.com

Libby Huirua

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • libby.huirua@mac.com
  • 021 995 062

Maree Beaven

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • maree@beaven.co.nz

Margot Edwards

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Marian Lane

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • marianandtonylane@gmail.com
  • 027 437 9745

Raewyn Mortensen

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

SNSP Founding Advisor

  • raewyn.strengthscoach@gmail.com
  • 027 299 3492

Rebecca Webster

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • rebecca.strengthscoaching@gmail.com
  • 027 758 5394

Sarah Knapp

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • sarah@aspirelifecoaching.nz
  • 022 3055 696

Trish Fleetwood

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Australia

Andy Goodacre

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • Andy.goodacre@lifeincolour.com

Bernadette Jones

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Daniel Sih

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • daniel@spacemakers.com.au
  • 0450 011 661

Gabi Dunn

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • gabi@lifeincolour.com
  • 04 280 7270

Linda Lenord

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- All 34
- Partnership
- Team

  • linda@fullstrength.com.au

Tim Hynes

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • tim@spacemakers.com.au
  • 04 9764 0457

Blenheim

Deane Goldsack

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • deane_goldsack@salvationarmy.org.nz
  • 027 231 1297

Jessica Connolly

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Sarah Luton

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • sarahstrengthcoach@gmail.com
  • 021 912 540

Susan Goldsack

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • susan_goldsack@salvationarmy.org.nz
  • 027 231 1299

Christchurch

Alisha Woods

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • alisha@madetothrive.co.nz
  • 022 171 9700

Amanda Davison

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Belinda Stott

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Ben Hughes

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • ben.strengthsfinder@gmail.com
  • 022 128 4609

Brooke Frew

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • strengths@brookefrew.co.nz

Caleb Geddes

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Claire Bourne

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • claire.bourne@outlook.com
  • 021 833 980

Danette Abraham-Tiatia

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

Debbie Armstrong

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • deb.linz83@gmail.com
  • 027 380 4768

Dominic Wilson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • Dominic.wilson@bcito.org.nz
  • 0274 408308

Emma Chivers

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • ejchivers@gmail.com
  • 027 238 6281

Emma Christie

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • emma@puzzlepiececounselling.co.nz
  • 021 1739473

Georgia Evans

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Graham Purkis

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • graham@strengthtostrength.co.nz
  • +64 27 220 1241

Haven Gardiner-Gray

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • Haven.gardinergray@gmail.com
  • 0278753516

Janyne Morrison

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • janyne@tumaia.co.nz
  • 021 659 546

Jenny Purkis

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • jenny@strengthtostrength.co.nz

Josie Ogden Schroeder

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • josie@ymcachch.org.nz
  • 0276752300

Jude Mackwell

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • jmackwell@zestpeople.co.nz

Kate Goodall

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • kategoodall@xtra.co.nz
  • 027 259 5616

Kerryn Malcolm

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • k.malcolm@middleton.school.nz

Kim Knight

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership

  • kimknightnz@gmail.com
  • 027 433 5168

Leanne James

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • leannejj3@gmail.com

Linda McCarthy

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • linda@chrysaliseducation.co.nz
  • 022 697 5459

Madeline Francis

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • madeline.francis99@gmail.com
  • 022 0988083

Marie Reveley

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Melissa Broughton

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • edenlivingnz@gmail.com
  • 64273212373

Michelle Staples

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • mstaples@zestpeople.co.nz

Mike Dodge

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

SNSP Founding Advisor

Nicola Keane

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • nicki_keane@hotmail.com
  • 021 267 5946

Phil Godsiff

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • pbgodsiff@gmail.com

Rochelle Faimalo

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

Samantha Mould

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • samanthamouldnz@gmail.com

Sarah Apiata

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • sarahapiata@yahoo.co.nz

Sharon Woodings

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • sharon@bluemercury.co.nz
  • +64 27 248 5170

Sooze Harris

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • sw.sl.harris@gmail.com

Tessa Dodge

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

SNSP Founder

  • 03 9290541
  • Advanced coaching audit Dec 2018

Urmi Shah

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Dunedin

Brad Kelderman

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Carolyn Drinkwater

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Claudine Usher

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Erin Pendreigh

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • missionadvisor@synod.org.nz

Jan Aitken

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Kim Barker

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • kim.strengthscoach@gmail.com
  • 022 076 3218

Raylene Berryman

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • rayleneberryman01@gmail.com
  • 021 387 569

Hamilton

Anna Heslop

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • vaughan_and_anna@hotmail.com
  • 021 963 933

Dallas Harema

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • dallasharema@gmail.com

Damian Sicely

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • sicely@outlook.com
  • 021 115 9752

Jason Henderson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • jason@strengthsco.com
  • 027 245 9382
  • Advanced coaching audit Dec 2018

Raewyn Gardner

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • raewyn.gardner@salvationarmy.org.nz
  • 027 251 5385

Shannan Mackie

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

Steven Parker

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • steveniseven@hotmail.com
  • 027 200 3119

Invercargill

Kim Barker

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • kim.strengthscoach@gmail.com
  • 022 076 3218

Lower Hutt

Benita Tahuri

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • benita@benitajean.com, Benita.Tahuri@twoa.ac.nz

Elise Anderson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • elise@edjestrengths.com
  • 021 170 6343

Judy Anderson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • judy@edjestrengths.com
  • 020 456 3813

Toni Houghton

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

SNSP Founding Advisor

  • toni@tonihoughton.co.nz
  • 027 606 7235

Matamata

Rhonda Fawcett

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership

  • rhondafawcett22@gmail.com
  • 027 596 2730

Nelson

Deane Goldsack

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • deane_goldsack@salvationarmy.org.nz
  • 027 231 1297

Jessica Connolly

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Rachael Hay

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • rachaelhay108@gmail.com

Sarah Luton

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • sarahstrengthcoach@gmail.com
  • 021 912 540

Susan Goldsack

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • susan_goldsack@salvationarmy.org.nz
  • 027 231 1299

Yvonne Smith

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • smithyvonne54@gmail.com
  • 027 779 6619

New Plymouth

Jo Weise

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • strengthcoachingnz@gmail.com

Palmerston North

Dr Angela Robertson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • angelacrobertson17@gmail.com
  • 027 633 2821

Mark Rainier

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • m.g.rainier@massey.ac.nz

Tauranga

Deveri Albiston

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Josh Cox

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • josh@yellowumbrella.co.nz
  • 0211953157

Josh Turner

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

Nicki Everitt

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Raewyn Mortensen

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

SNSP Founding Advisor

  • raewyn.strengthscoach@gmail.com
  • 027 299 3492

Wendy Roberts

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • Wendyrobertsfamily@gmail.com
  • 0272731195

Te Puke

Courtenay McBride

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • courtenay.mcbride@gmail.com
  • 0273867154

Necia McBride

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • neciamcb@gmail.com

Wellington

Abi Vink

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • abi.vink@gmail.com
  • 021 201 8258

Anita Hill

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership

  • anita_read101@yahoo.com
  • 027 675 2377

Benita Tahuri

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • benita@benitajean.com, Benita.Tahuri@twoa.ac.nz

Brenda Ennever

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • brenda_ennever@nzf.salvationarmy.org
  • 04 382 0710

Danette Muollo

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • danette@edjestrengths.com
  • 021 0225 8425

Dr Angela Robertson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • angelacrobertson17@gmail.com
  • 027 633 2821

Elise Anderson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • elise@edjestrengths.com
  • 021 170 6343

Emily Bruce

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • southern.strengths@gmail.com
  • 022 128 0360

Gayna Vetter

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Gendy Thomson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Ione Gill

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • ionegill@hotmail.com
  • 027 420 1000

Jane Zintl

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • janezintl@gmail.com
  • 027 800 7395
  • Advanced coaching audit Dec 2017

Jo Fitzgerald

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

  • jo@jofitzconsulting.co.nz
  • 027 3239444

Josh Bruce

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • southern.strengths@gmail.com
  • 021 165 6305

Judy Anderson

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Team

  • judy@edjestrengths.com
  • 020 456 3813

Julia Rayner

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Karen King

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • karen@careerhub.website
  • 021 555 070

Kylie Tong

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

Lacey Blass

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • lacey.blass@gmail.com
  • 021 666 734

Mags Chalecka-Harris

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • m.chalecka-harris@massey.ac.nz
  • 021 264 4290

Morag Housiaux

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

Scottie Reeve

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • scottie.reeve@gmail.com
  • 027 249 2627

Shannan Wong

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • shannan.wong@gmail.com

Toni Houghton

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team
- CliftonStrengths 34

SNSP Founding Advisor

  • toni@tonihoughton.co.nz
  • 027 606 7235

Whakatane

Jess Suisted

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5

  • jess.suisted@gmail.com
  • 0273324871

Judy Turner

Accreditation Level:
- Top 5
- Partnership
- Team

  • judyturner.ohope@xtra.co.nz
  • 021 309 803